Hello everyone and welcome to the website of Inter-servers Hobnanigans Tournament which will take place from August 1st to 4th!

Opening ceremony of the tournament on the Evernight server Thursday August 1st at 18:00 Paris time, 12:00 New York time, 9:00 Los Angeles time!


The rewards

Price of participation :

Each server will win,
100 LOTRO points (x3)
A unique title “Striving for Victory” (x3)



Second part of the tournament :

The first server win 3000 LOTRO points


The second server win 1500 LOTRO points


The third server win 900 LOTRO points



Hello everyone ! Given the few participants on the first servers where the tournament was held, and the few registrations for other servers we decided to delete the first part of the tournament. Registrations are now individual and the first 6 players who register will have the honor to represent their server on Saturday, August 3 and Sunday, August 4 on the Evernight server.

Do you want to participate to the tournament ? Do not wait any longer and come to register on our discord or in the “Contact us” section on our site, you must specify : the server you represent and the name of your character on the Evernight server.

Registrations are open for :

  • Belegaer
  • Ithil
  • Crickhollow
  • Landroval
  • Gwaihir
  • Laurelin
  • Anor
  • Brandywine
  • Gladden
  • Arkenstone
  • Sirannon
  • Evernight

Registrations are closed for :